Talyn Stone

GBIssue41I like to read Gothic Beauty Magazine which is a quarterly publication dedicated to gothic fashion and lifestyles. I appreciate the aesthetic nature of gothic culture and, in particular, the women who embrace the darker side of beauty. In other words, I dig goth chicks. But, I also read the magazine’s book, music and movie reviews. Anyway, on the cover of the current issue (41) is stunning model Talyn Stone photographed beautifully by Renee Robyn. If I could buy a print of the photograph, I would. Talyn Stone, I learned, also stars in a video for a song called “Sickest Thing” by female Canadian rocker Marija (aka Marija Smolcic) and her band Shadowstalk. So, watch that sexy video here:

Marija & Shadowstalk will get a full post soon.

Leave a Reply

