“My Heart Explodes”

ExplodingHeart-01OK, so I haven’t been updating this blog much lately. Sorry. But, the truth is that I started another blog that I have been concentrating on. It’s called My Heart Explodes, and it’s dedicated to ALL the things that I love and often obsess over, like music, movies, books, comics, my daughter, me, etc. It’s more of a traditional blog where I can just be me. Rock chicks still, and always will, dominate my playlists so I will continue to write about them, frequently, on that blog, and I’ll update this one, too, but, much less frequently. So, if you follow this blog, check out my new blog. You might like it, and, if so, please follow me there. If not, thanks for following this blog.

Chris

Leave a Reply

