“My Heart Explodes (Again)!”

ExplodingHeart-01

I have been posting about a lot of cool female-fronted bands on my other blog My Heart Explodes, and I have re-blogged a few of those posts here, but, I think all do that whenever I post about a new band over there. In addition, I’ll re-blog a few posts that I should have when I did the original posts. My other blog is about more than just female-fronted rock bands, so if that’s all you’re interested in, well, I’ll try to keep this blog updated since my playlists are always dominated by girls and guitars.

Leave a Reply

